3 Days, 3 Quotes: Book Tag, Day 1

So I was nominated for this tag quite a while ago and completely forgot about it until today. I want to thank Jane @ Greenish Bookshelf for the tag — sorry I waited so long!! Everyone should go check out her fantastic blog.

So today is day 1 of the 3-day challenge quoting some of my favorite books. I may as well start with my all-time favorite, The Fault in Our Stars.

The Rules:

Thank the person who nominated you.
Post a quote for 3 consecutive days (1 quote for each day).
Nominate three new bloggers each day.

17450549.jpgThere’s so many quotes from this novel that I love and cherish, but this one always sticks out to me every time I read it. I love this comparison and it makes me smile. It is one of the most relatable things John Green has ever written (and he’s written a lot of relatable things).

I’ll be back tomorrow with another quote from another book. Until then, I would like to nominate these bloggers to do the tag with me:

Zezee @ Zezee with Books
Lola @ Hit or Miss Books
Cumuloquoise

Sorry if any of you have already done this tag, but if you have, feel free to do it again! See you tomorrow with another quote.

2 thoughts on “3 Days, 3 Quotes: Book Tag, Day 1

Leave a Reply

