3 Days, 3 Quotes: Book Tag, Day 3

Day 03 of the 3-day challenge quoting some of my favorite books. Um…so I know I broke my promise to you guys and I’m really sorry…I have a hard time keeping up with my blog during the semester…and then there was Thanksgiving and blah blah more excuses. The point is, I’m sorry, but here is the final day of this challenge. Once again, everybody should go check out Jane @ Greenish Bookshelf  because she is awesome and she tagged me in this challenge that I royally fucked up.

The Rules:

Thank the person who nominated you.
Post a quote for 3 consecutive days (1 quote for each day).
Nominate three new bloggers each day.

03fccd58cd25a8c92f2eb22c1bf288f4For my final day, I’d like to quote Ernest Hemingway. Although it’s the only novel I’ve read of his, I guarantee it’s my favorite. I hated his novel at first, but really grew to love and appreciate it. There are so many quotes that I love, but this one really stuck out to me. Hemingway is wonderful and this book is dreadfully sad but awfully incredible and I believe everyone should read it. My professor severely dislikes Hemingway but she read it for me, and though she still does not like Hemingway, she can appreciate the novel and his writing.

I would like to tag:

Ava @ Devouring Fictions
Ashley @ Words We Heart
Brittany @ Brittany Marie Reads

One thought on “3 Days, 3 Quotes: Book Tag, Day 3

Leave a Reply

