Top Ten Tuesday: Best Books Read in 2015

c84c8-toptentuesdayTop Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created by The Broke and the Bookish. Each week they will post a new Top Ten list  that one of the bloggers atThe Broke and the Bookish will answer. Everyone is welcome to join. All we ask is that you link back to The Broke and the Bookishon your own Top Ten Tuesday post AND add your name to the Linky widget so that everyone can check out other bloggers lists!


*Click the covers to go to the novel’s Goodreads page; click the title to go to my review of the novel.

Top Ten Best Books I Read In 2015

#10. Two Across by Jeff Bartsch 41T6-rpXZYL._SX329_BO1,204,203,200_

#9: Everything, Everything by Nicola Yoon
25733717

#8. Atlas Shrugged by Ayn Rand
9363

#7: Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell
17450549

#6: Trigger Warning: Short Fictions and Disturbances by Neil Gaiman
22522808.jpg

#5: The Girl on the Train by Paula Hawkins
22557272

#4: Night Beach by Kirsty Eagar
book cover

#3: The Martian by Andy Weir
20829029

#2: A Monster Calls by Patrick Ness
A Monster Calls

#1: We by Zevgeny Zamyatin
76173

24 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Best Books Read in 2015

  1. The Martian was one of the best books ever! And I loved The Girl On The Train. So many people are posting these today and many people also have Everything, Everything, Fangirl and A Monster Calls on their lists! I should probably check those out! Thanks for sharing this list!

    Liked by 1 person

      1. When I say that, I am kind of cheating though. I was hired to wrap christmas presents only, buuut whenever everyone else is busy customers come to me and ask me stuff. Of course I don’t send them away, but instead I try to help them find the books they want or even recommend some. The other employees were so confused when I first did it, because they didn’t expect me to have a clue hahaha now they just keep saying that I could easily work as a bookseller myself 😀 I forced my passion for books upon them!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

