2015 in Review

As 2015 comes to a close, I wanted to share with you my Goodreads annual report as well as my blog stats. I know I’ve already posted twice today, but that is typical of me:  trying to cram everything in at the last moment. Anyway, without further ado, here is my Goodreads 2015 report:

Screenshot_2016-01-07-13-37-44_kindlephoto-420919027.jpg

 

Unfortunately, I did not meet my annual goal of 100 books, but I fully believe that has to do with reading Atlas Shrugged over the summer, which took about a month. Do you know how many books I could have read in place of that book? A lot. However, I am still proud of my 52 books. My first book of the year was Send; my last was Emmy & Oliver.

Also, here is my blog’s annual report. As of this evening I have 193 followers and I’m very proud and thankful. Click to see the full report!

Hope you all have a happy New Year, and here’s to much blogging (and reading) in 2016!

