2016 Resolutions Book Tag

resoI was tagged to do this new year’s resolution book tag a few days ago and never got around to it, but seeing as it’s the last day of 2015, I better do it now. Thanks to Kat @ Life and Other Disasters for tagging me!! Everybody should go check out her lovely book blog and follow her ASAP. There aren’t really any rules, just four categories with as many (or few) resolutions as you want.


 

Bookish Resolutions

In 2016, I will..

  1. Read 100 books.
  2. Receive the 80% feedback badge on Netgalley.
  3. Limit the amount of book buying by using free loaning programs and catching up on my already-bought books.

Book Blogging Resolutions

In 2016, I will..

  1. Stay active on my blog even when I’m not posting reviews.
  2. Try to accept more review requests.

Career/ Academic Resolutions

In 2016, I will..

  1. Get A’s in all my classes.
  2. Get another paper accepted to the Sigma Tau Delta Convention.
  3. Become president of Sigma Tau Delta.
  4. Get A’s on all my papers.
  5. Make enough money to continue living on campus.
  6. Earn more scholarships.

Personal Resolutions

In 2016, I will..

  1. Attempt to try to possibly hope to lose weight…
  2. Don’t consistently fuck up.
  3. See as many movies in theater as possible.

There’s not much time left in the year, so I won’t be tagging anyone. Plus, most of you guys have probably already done the tag by now. Thanks again for the tag! Hope everybody accomplishes their own resolutions in the new year.

One thought on “2016 Resolutions Book Tag

Leave a Reply

