December 2016 OwlCrate

IMG_0075.JPGHi guys! I haven’t posted in over a month and I feel really bad about it. I had finals, and a lot of work, and also Netflix seems to get in the way of my reading… but I promise I’ll be posting again soon! Reviews will be posted!!…eventually. I’m legit still trying to get through Three Dark Crowns, my first OwlCrate book. I’m not a fan. Today, though, I want to share with you all my December OwlCrate, which I received in the mail over a week ago but have been busy (and sick…) ever since. However, I’m super pumped about this month’s box and I adore it! Check it out:

 

  • img_0084Of Fire and Stars by Audrey Coulthurst
    • As well as a note from the author and a promotional bookmark
  • A mystery Harry Potter mini-figurine from Funko — I got Peter Pettigrew in mouse form!
  • A sticker with a quote from V. E. Schwab’s A Darker Shade of Magic, reading “I’d rather die on an adventure than live standing still,” created by Miss Phi (whose page I could not find, so if anyone knows about it, please let me know!)
  • A beautiful Chronicles of Narnia greeting card from Susanne Draws — it would make a perfect Christmas card for any book lover
  • A gorgeous Lord of the Rings enamel pin by Janet Mount (Ideal Bookshelf)
  • An amazing set of Game of Thrones house-emblem coasters from Dark Horse ComicsDark Horse Comics!! I’m in love!!

I’m in love. As always. How could anyone pass up a subscription to this awesome box!? Someone needs to subscribe so I can geek out with somebody… Next month’s theme is pretty irresistible:

IMG_0094.JPGClassic remixes are always cool, and a great way to ring in 2017! Merry Christmas, by the way. I know I’m a day late, but whatever, please don’t hate me (if anyone even bothers to still follow me). Stay tuned for a book review! I am trying my hardest! Love you all!

dscn5139

2 thoughts on “December 2016 OwlCrate

Leave a Reply

