10 Books Read in One Day

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created by The Broke and the Bookish. Each week they will post a new Top Ten list  that one of the bloggers at The Broke and the Bookish will answer. Everyone is welcome to join. All they ask is that you link back to The Broke and the Bookish on your own Top Ten Tuesday post AND add your name to the Linky widget so that everyone can check out other bloggers lists!


This Week

Read In One Sitting Theme: ten of the shortest books I’ve read, top ten books I read in one sitting, ten books to read when you are short on time, top ten books that will make you read the whole day away, etc.

10 Books Read in One Day

Untitled design (3).png

Due to my busy college life, I haven’t been spending too many days reading books in one sitting. It’s a sad life… Most of these books I read awhile ago, and I love them all. Many of them are dystopias — my favorite genre. I think the suspense forces me to speed through these types of books. My list even features my favorite novel, The Fault in Our Stars. I’m pretty content with this list. I want to revisit all of these books one day.

Please feel free to leave a link to your own Top Ten Tuesday in the comments!

5 thoughts on “10 Books Read in One Day

Leave a Reply

